Richmond Home

Contact Us

University of Richmond Advancement Office
Maryland Hall
University of Richmond, VA 23173

(804) 289-8052
(800) 480-4774

fax:(804) 289-8943

Staff Listings

Vice President's Office

Vice President of Advancement
Thomas C. (Tom) Gutenberger, B'87
804-289-8052
tgutenbe@richmond.edu

Assistant Vice President of Advancement
Heather Krajewski, '94
804-289-8763
hkrajews@richmond.edu

Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement
Karen McGill
804-289-8052
kmcgill@richmond.edu

Development

Assistant Vice President of Development
Martha Callaghan
804-287-1256
mcallagh@richmond.edu 

Director of Development
Aaron McClung, GB'06
804-289-8358
amcclung@richmond.edu

Assistant Athletic Director for Development
Jasmonn Coleman, '98
804-287-1283
jasmonn.coleman@richmond.edu

Regional Development Officer

Elizabeth Harvard
804-289-8918
eharvard@richmond.edu

Regional Development Officer
Courtney Matthews
804-289-8051
cmatthe2@richmond.edu

Regional Development Officer
Jim Merritt, R'88
804-289-8758
jmerritt@richmond.edu

Regional Development Officer
Terry Heilman Sylvester, B'76
804-615-4808
terry.sylvester@richmond.edu

Coordinator, Office of Major Gifts
Kyle Billeter
804-289-8947
kbillete@richmond.edu

Administrative Coordinator, Office of Major Gifts
Becky McKinney
804-289-8487
bmckinney@richmond.edu

Associate Director of Annual Giving, Athletics

Allison Jones Vogler, W'78

804-289-8759

avogler@richmond.edu

Spider Club Operations & Student-Athlete Family Coordinator

Lindsay Biggs
804-289-8368
lbiggs@richmond.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Athletics
Spencer Percy
804-287-6845
spercy@richmond.edu

Annual Giving

Maryland Hall, Suite G-20

Interim Director, Annual Giving
Kimberly S. Lebar, P'13
804-287-6655
klebar@richmond.edu

Administrative Coordinator, Annual Giving
Nancy Cardounel
804-289-8050
ncardoun@richmond.edu

Senior Associate Director of Annual Giving, Class Giving
Vacant

Associate Director of Annual Giving, Operations 
Morgan Harrell
804-289-8046
mharrell@richmond.edu

Operations Coordinator
Amy Gallagher
804-289-8164
agallagh@richmond.edu

Assistant Director, Class Giving
Anne Latham Martin, W'87
804-287-1219
anne.l.martin@richmond.edu

Assistant Director, Class Giving
Caroline Steadman
804-287-6610
csteadma@richmond.edu

Assistant Director, Class Giving
Emily White
804-287-6092
emily.white@richmond.edu

Administrative Coordinator, Class Giving
Rebecca Oleszycki
804-287-1284
roleszyc@richmond.edu

Gift Planning

Gift Planning Officer
Sarah McComas, G’09
804-289-8054
smccomas@richmond.edu

Gift Planning Officer
Rhonda McIlwain, B'79
804-287-1864
rhonda.mcilwain@richmond.edu

Coordinator, Gift Planning Programs
Nina Ashley
804-287-6301
nashley@richmond.edu


Foundation, Corporate and Government Relations

Puryear Hall, Suite 100

Assistant Vice President of Foundation, Corporate and Government Relations
Michelle Wamsley
804-287-6615
mwamsley@richmond.edu

Administrative Coordinator
Rhonda Parson
804-289-8444
rlambert@richmond.edu

Director of Foundation & Corporate Relations

Jennifer Little
804-289-8261
jlittle@richmond.edu

Director of Grant Support
Diana Thompson Vincelli, G'04
804-289-8005
dvincell@richmond.edu

Grants Research Specialist
Adrien Hamilton
804-289-8671
ahamilt2@richmond.edu


Donor Relations

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Sarah D. Melvin
804-289-8658
sarah.melvin@richmond.edu

Assistant Director, Donor Relations
Hilary Brown
804-287-6818
hbrown2@richmond.edu

Assistant Director, Donor Relations
Pam Kelleher
804-289-8949
pkellehe@richmond.edu

Writer and Acknowledgement Coordinator
Vacant

Administrative Assistant, Advancement
Angi Smith
804-287-6815
asmith@richmond.edu

Advancement Systems

Richmond Hall, Suite G-18

Assistant Vice President for Advancement Systems
Robb Moore, '94
(804) 289-8659
rmoore3@richmond.edu

Director of Advancement Operations
Sarah Abubaker 
(804) 287-6583
sabubake@richmond.edu

Assistant Director of Advancement Operations
Amy St. John
(804) 289-8022
astjohn@richmond.edu

Operations Coordinator
Louise Janes
(804) 289-8691
ljanes@richmond.edu

Assistant Director of Advancement Data and Analytics
George Bowles
(804) 289-8981
gbowles@richmond.edu

Gift Entry and Records Coordinator
Mary McKernan
(804) 662-3025
mmckerna@richmond.edu

UR Online Specialist
Connor Wilson
(804) 289-8657
cwilson2@richmond.edu

Director of Advancement Data and Analytics
Rahim Karim, C'10 and GB' 17
(804) 289-8616
rahim.karim@richmond.edu

Report Writer and Coordinator
Christin Suthard
(804) 289-8028
christin.suthard@richmond.edu

Prospect Research

Director of Prospect Research
Elizabeth Donaldson
804-289-8463
edonalds@richmond.edu

Assistant Director of Prospect Research
Nina Naruszewicz
804-287-6340
nnarusze@richmond.edu

Assistant Director of Prospect Research
Dana Rabe
804-289-1972
drabe@richmond.edu 

Assistant Director of Donor Research and Special Projects
Mary Maxwell
804-289-8045
mmaxwell@richmond.edu

Prospect Research Assistant
vacant